relopiwant.blogg.se

Diablo 2 boss mod
Diablo 2 boss mod











GameSpy: Would you say Borderlands 2 is your most anticipated game behind Torchlight 2? The last few months I haven't played anything. Who doesn't like loot? But I've gotta catch up on a lot of things. I'm gonna crack out Borderlands as soon as I can. I play all kinds of things, from Words with Friends to, whatever. MS: But hybridizing it with other types of games. GameSpy: So you're totally comfortable staying in the action RPG realm? I'd have a little more monster involvement than that, and not just have a world of cubes, but you know, bring some of that sandbox rather than amusement park into the genre. I love that about Minecraft, that you build a house, and you eventually build railways to your friends, and you do have monster fights. So there's more building and more resources, and a little less relentless monster grind. My personal notion is that I want to infuse some of the sandbox of Minecraft into this sort of game. Without committing to anything, what are some other genres you might like to explore after Torchlight 2? What's interesting?

diablo 2 boss mod

GameSpy: You've said you're getting kind of burnt out on action RPGs for the moment - and Travis Baldree told me the same thing at PAX, since he's made like four of these in a row. These are physically and mentally challenging tasks, making these. You've got to make what you're inspired to make. MS: Yes, otherwise they're clones, and no one is fully emotionally invested in making it, and no one's making a game they want. But they shouldn't be making what I want, they should be making what their team is into making. MS: Well no, I didn't approve of a lot of decisions. GameSpy: But as someone who doesn't like respecs, though, you probably didn't approve of a few of those decisions. Here you go modders, I've done half of the work for you.













Diablo 2 boss mod